



Annex A

List of Speakers

S/N	Organisation	Name of Speaker & Designation
1	AEROTHAI	Dr Nopasit Chakpitak, President
2	AEROTHAI	Ms Duangtawan Pinpimai, Manager, Safety
		Management Department
3	AEROTHAI	Mr Sekpong Suksamrarn, Air Traffic Control
		Manager (Safety and Standards), Hat Yai Air
		Traffic Control Center,
4	Airbus	Capt Adrian Abraham, Regional Safety
		Director, South-East Asia
5	Air France	Ms Christine Zylawski, Head of Regulatory
		Compliance
6	Air India	Mr Henry Donohoe, Head Safety, Security
		and Quality
7	AirNav Indonesia	Ms Polana B. Pramesti, Chief Executive
		Officer
8	Airports Council International Asia-	Mr SL Wong, Director, Technical &
0	Pacific	Administrative Affairs
9	All Nippon Airways	Mr Junichiro Kaya, Vice-President,
		Component Operation Management &
10	Acception of Acrospees Industries	Maintenance, Material Management
10	Association of Aerospace Industries Singapore	Mr Sia Kheng Yok, Chief Executive
11	Aviation Medicine Advisory Service	Dr Quay Snyder, President/ CEO and co-
		founder of Aviation Medicine Advisory
		Service
12	Boeing	Ms Elisabeth Martin, Vice President
		Enterprise Safety and Mission Assurance
13	Boeing	Capt Kathleen DuBois, Director Global Air
		Crew Operations for Boeing's Global
		Aerospace Safety Initiative
14	Boeing	Dr Maggie Ma, Technical Fellow, Customer
		Support
15	CAE	Capt Andrew Lim, Director Training
		Performance
16	Cathay Pacific Airways	Mr Pete McCarthy, Head of Group Human
		Factors
17	Cathay Pacific Airways	Capt James Toye, Head of Line Operations
18	Changi Airport Group	Mr Tan Lye Teck, Executive Vice-President,
		Safety & Security





10	Civil Aviation Administration of China	Dr. Liu Feng. Created representative of the
19	Civil Aviation Administration of China	Dr Liu Fang , Special representative of the Administrator
20	Civil Aviation Authority of Malaysia	Capt Norazman Mahmud, Chief Executive Officer
21	Civil Aviation Authority of Philippines	Capt Manuel Antonio L. Tamayo, Director- General
22	Civil Aviation Authority of Singapore	Mr Lim Lam Seng, Deputy Head Air Navigation Service Safety & Security
23	Civil Aviation Authority of Fiji	Ms Theresa Maria O'Boyle-Levestam, Acting Chief Executive
24	Directorate General of Civil Aviation India	Mr Maneesh Kumar, Joint Director-General
25	Directorate-General of Civil Aviation Indonesia	Capt M. Mauludin , Director of Airworthiness and Aircraft Operations
26	European Union Aviation Safety Agency	Mr Patrick Ky, Executive Director
27	EVA Airways	Mr Danny Ho, Chief Executive Vice- President
28	Federal Aviation Administration	Mr Timothy L. Arel , Chief Operating Officer of Air Traffic Organization
29	Federal Aviation Administration	Mr Chris Carter, Director Asia-Pacific Region
30	Federal Aviation Administration	Mr Birke Rhodes, Division Manager, Airports Safety and Operations
31	Flight Safety Foundation	Mr Shai Gill, Board of Governors
32	Flight Safety Foundation	Mr Tzvetomir Blajev , Director, Europe and Global Operational Safety
33	GE Aerospace	Mr Sean Kim , General Manager South East Asia,
34	International Air Transport Association	Mr Philip Goh, Regional Vice President
35	International Air Transport Association	Mr Blair Cowles , Regional Director, Operations, Safety and Security, Asia-Pacific
36	International Civil Aviation Organization	Mr Ma Tao, Regional Director (Asia-Pacific)
37	International Civil Aviation Organization	Mr Stephen P. Creamer, Director, Air Navigation Bureau
38	International Federation of Air Line Pilots' Associations	Capt Jaffar Hassan, Regional Vice President
39	International Federation of Air Line Pilots' Associations	Capt Priya Doobaree , Technical Officer, International Federation of Air Line Pilots' Associations, Representative at ICAO and Aviation Psychologist (EAAP)
40	International Federation Air Traffic Controllers' Associations	Ms Cheryl Chen , Executive Vice President, Asia Pacific





41	Japan Civil Aviation Bureau	Mr Koji Takahashi, Director-General, Air Navigation Services Department
42	Jetstar Asia Airways	Mr Barathan Pasupathi, Chief Executive Officer
43	Lufthansa Technik	Mr Sebastian Lang, Head of Sales & Customer Development Asia Pacific Digital Fleet Solutions
44	NASA Aeronautics Research Mission Directorate	Mr Akbar Sultan, Airspace Operations and Safety Program Director
45	NATS Services Asia Pacific, Singapore	Mr Edwin Pang, Product Manager - Digital Towers & Transformation
46	Rolls Royce	Mr Chris Murray, Head of Airline Digital Collaboration
47	Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology	Assoc Prof Selina Fothergill, Supervisor Psychologist, Aerospace Engineering and Aviation
48	Scoot	Capt Ian Cheng , Senior Vice-President Flight Operations
49	Singapore Aero Engine Services Pte Ltd	Mr Ajay Mishra, Vice President, Quality, Safety, Sustainability, Risk & Lean
50	Singapore Airlines	Mr Charles Sih , Divisional Vice-President, Safety, Security & Quality
51	Singapore Airlines	Capt Dr Eugene Antoni , Divisional Vice- President, Technical and Regulatory Projects
52	Singapore Airlines	Mr Gary Ong, Vice President, Fleet Operations
53	ST Engineering Aerospace	Mr Jason Bok, Vice President, Head Quality & Safety
54	Thales Le France	Ms Frédérique Miller , Vice President, Sales Land and Air Systems
55	United States National Transportation Safety Board	Mr Christopher Hart, Former Chairman
56	Vietnam Airlines	Capt To Ngoc Giang, Executive Vice President
57	Vietnam Air Traffic Management Corporation	Dr Pham Viet Dung, Chairman
58	Virgin Australia	Mr Stuart Aggs, Chief Operations Officer